Yamaha Rhino Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey Guys. Im new to the Rhino world but not the forum world. After I bought my 4runner i realized if I had been cruising the forums for a while I would have bought differently. Now I have a new dillema and Ill leave it to you guys to guide me.

I have negotiated over the phone a 2007 660 limited edition rhino with 450 hrs, 27" swamplites with plenty of tread, jet kit, aftermarket exhaust, new shocks and springs, winch, cd/mp3 player, roof, second bench seat (looks like a cheaper one) K&N intake. $6000 is as low as he will go over the phone.

Remember I have been pouring over craigslist and cant find a better deal, but that might just mean folks are holding on to them or given up selling. Am I making a good buy here?

PS the hours seem high but the thing looks in great shape? Ive heard people leave the keys on and drive the hours up. True? Guy knows very little about the bike, he bought it to fart around on and got tight on cash, 2nd owner.

Thanks,

Runny

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Also have a line on the next best thing a camo 07 660, 27" mudlits and a cd/mp3 player, other than that bone stock but 250 hrs. Guy wont budge from $6000

·
Registered
61 Posts
Hey Guys. Im new to the Rhino world but not the forum world. After I bought my 4runner i realized if I had been cruising the forums for a while I would have bought differently. Now I have a new dillema and Ill leave it to you guys to guide me.

I have negotiated over the phone a 2007 660 limited edition rhino with 450 hrs, 27" swamplites with plenty of tread, jet kit, aftermarket exhaust, new shocks and springs, winch, cd/mp3 player, roof, second bench seat (looks like a cheaper one) K&N intake. $6000 is as low as he will go over the phone.